Staff

Vernetta Kinchen
Executive Director, Housing and Lodging
vlkinche@syr.edu
315.443.2720

Evelyn Burke
Assistant to the Director
eaburke@syr.edu
315.443.2720

Sheila Fountain
Conference Manager
sefounta@syr.edu
315.443.2721

Timothy Gray
Assistant Director of Assignments
tjgray@syr.edu
315.443.2721

Barbara Grelson
Office Coordinator – Service Center
brgrelso@syr.edu
315.443.2721

Elizabeth Hendrick
Marshall Community Supervisor
elhendri@syr.edu
315.443.2721

Vernessa Honor
Office Coordinator – South Campus Housing
vahonor@syr.edu
315.443.2721

Kristopher Millett
Associate Director, Technical Operations
kmillett@syr.edu
315.443.2721

Kimberly Mura
Office Coordinator – Service Center
kjmura@syr.edu
315.443.2721

Amy Sturgeon
Functional Business Analyst
asteve03@syr.edu
315.443.2721

Ryan Troup
Associate Director, System Administrator and Customer Service
rctroup@syr.edu
315.443.2721